Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2415086235 A Single Man in Tickfaw, LA 23 / I work offshore

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Tickfaw
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Tickfaw, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tickfaw, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living life to the fullest having fun, traveling seeing new places, I love to go mud riding have fun with friends and family. I love to go fishing. Trying to live life the fun and enjoyable way

I typically spend my leisure time

I love bein outdoors. My favorite thing to do is go deer hunting. Something about the fact of sitting there and waiting on one to come across. The other thing that is enjoyable to me would be goin snow boarding in the hills of Colorado I love goin over there. The third thing would be white water rafting in the buffalo river in Arkansas.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm most thankful for my family
  2. My 2nd thing I'm thankful is my friends
  3. The 3rd thing in thankful for is life I love life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Hard Working