Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2414473725 A Single Woman in Springfield, MA 44 / Healthcare

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read, and learn new things. Like cooking different ethnic foods, and try new recipes. Enjoy watching good movies, and my one guilty pleasure reality Tv

I typically spend my leisure time

Really like reading books from romance novels to text books. Trying new foods, recipes. I like to decorate my house. Take my dog for long walks on nice days

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my other half, he must be loving, honest,trust worthy, compassionate, self driven, motivated, have goals.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

too many to list. but I love reading.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My beauty inside and out

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent