Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #241439529 A Single Woman in Mapleton, UT 66 / Physician Assistant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Mapleton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of utah

Mapleton, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mapleton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of utah. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general. New adventures. Family. Friends. Nature.Travel (short road trips or trips to international places) Being a mom and grandma. Animals. Simple pleasures. Continuing to learn and grow.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring someplace I have never been. I love new adventures. I like a farmer's market, trying new places to eat, hiking, skiing, summer concerts and hanging out with good friends and family. I also like coming home at the end of the day to watch a good movie and have a yummy drink in front of the fireplace. I'm pretty easy to please, I like most everything.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has good integrity, has a good sense of humor, is kind and faithful, and has decent communication skills. I am not looking for a husband, but would not rule that out. I really love my life as is, however I would enjoy finding a best friend to share it with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading Abraham Lincoln by Carl Sandburg. My favorite books are nonfiction. I like history and biographies best.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive and enjoying good health.
  2. Family and authentic friendships.
  3. Faith in God.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

I have a passion for travel and have had the opportunity to visit many countries. In addition to traveling for fun, I have been lucky enough to travel with medical teams to third world countries. Those experiences were life changing for me. I am ever the optimist. I am low maintenance and do not get involved in drama. My friends and family are also no drama folks. I am not a controlling person. I believe in mutual respect in a relationship. I don't think relationships should be complicated.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction