Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2413530 A Single Man in Castle Rock, CO 65 / Retired

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Castle Rock
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Castle Rock, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Castle Rock, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

playing golf, riding HD's, going to sporting events and of course my kids and grandkids.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golfing, gardening, road trips on 2 or 4 wheels or taking a road trip in my RV. If I'm hiking, that would mean I park somewhat of a distance from a store!

The most influential person in my life has been

A lady who is fine with herself. A person who enjoys life, enjoys going different places, attending concerts. One who likes golf (should have a higher handicap that I have :-)). Sharing a glass of good wine and exchanging their day's activities. In a perfect world would attend Rockies Baseball games, yep, in a perfect world they would win too.

The first thing people notice about me

Maybe my smile?

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Tom Clancy book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm an American
  2. my life I have
  3. tomorrow

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Kind

A little more about me

I have just retired from a International Offshore Oil Company. I enjoy the outdoors, I have fun with all four of our seasons. I enjoy a good Napa wine. I'm also at home with a good 18 year old Chivas. I can't discount going to a fun micro-brewery either. Winter Park is my favorite ski hill, I'm looking forward to the new ski season. And when spring is near, the trip to Mesa, Az for spring baseball ranks at the top of my list.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama