Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2413244439 A Single Woman in Oakland Park, FL 33 / student/service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Oakland Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: florida atlantic university
  • Religion: Hindu

Oakland Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Oakland Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from florida atlantic university. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making my family and friend happy.I love helping other in any shape or form, I will go above and beyond for the people who truley deserve it. I love being busy and just being there for other and i rather be playing sport that watching sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with Friends and family and being productive. Always like to be on the move and have fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication and Trust are very crucial.. Also doing cute things just cause and not only in special occasions. I need a partner who I can rely on and depend on and don't have to worry if it's going to get done or not. I want a person who will appreciate me for me and listen to me and respect my opinion too.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Beyond thanksful for my Parents and the way they raised me and the values they taughted me.
  2. Friend Circle which I learned trumindiously from.
  3. Life obsticles that have occurred in my life to Learn from and become stronger for it.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Passionate, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy

Favorite Movies to Watch

transporter i,ii,iii; all fast & furious; transformers; taken, jab we met, humko deewana kar gaye, anjaana anjaani,etc..., inception, the mechanic

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, bones, community, naruto, claymore, full metal alchemy