Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2413066535 A Single Man in College Station, TX 47 / Self Employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: College Station
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

College Station, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in College Station, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

There are all kinds of things I enjoy doing in my leisure time, including the normal stuff like watching TV, taking in a movie, or listening to some good music. However, I also have an adventurous side and love traveling and exploring new places. I like fishing when time permits. I also like playing games (board games, card games, dominos, etc.). I?ve also been spending some of my free time at the gym. It?s not my favorite activity, but I feel better when I go, so I try to make it a priority.

The most influential person in my life has been

I?m looking for someone who is affectionate, responsible, and fun loving. I want to be with someone who knows how to have a good time, but it?s important that they have their priorities straight too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Deep Six by Clive Cussler, but I must admit that was some time ago. Most of my reading these days is of the online/electronic variety.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, she?s a great kid.
  2. My parents, they are always there for me
  3. Modern conveniences (electricity, running water, air conditioning, etc.)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic

I am
Libertarian