Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2412727336 A Single Woman in Cullman, AL 52 / hospital

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Cullman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cullman, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cullman, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, books and spending time with family.

I typically spend my leisure time

go to parks for walks and hang out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

they make me laugh and be honest.

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Promise me by Richard Paul Evans.i liked it because it was a love story where she lost her husband and was having a hard time.And then fell in love again but then found out it could not last so she had to let him so. It was a sad but happy story because she did find her soul mate at the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. life
  3. That God gives me another day to share with my Family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i have more common sense than they think i do.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

looking foward to meet someone. laugh ,talk.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

different kind, somekind of different, richard paul evans

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

kip moore, any kind, ?, ?, ?

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

fast and furius, shreck, sweet home alabama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

anything that makes me laugh, anything that i sit and try to solve the murder, dancing with the stars