Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2411953331 A Single Woman in Monticello, KY 23 / babysitter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Monticello
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Monticello, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monticello, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest! I love going to new places and trying new things. I love going to the beach. I really want to visit all 50 states before I die! I would love to have someone to do that with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends. Playing card games. Going to the lake. Fishing. Watching movies. Cuddling. Shopping. Trying new things. Traveling to new places. Listening to music. Dancing and singing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that has a good personality, funny, caring, and loves to have fun. Also someone that knows what they want in life.

The first thing people notice about me

That im kinda shy, until i get to know them a little better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. The house I live in.
  3. To be alive today.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am looking for a relationship, but i want to take things slow first. So i can really get to know the person. Then see where it goes from there!

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera