Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2411523421 A Single Woman in Monticello, KY 55 / disabled

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Monticello
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Monticello, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monticello, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am looking for someone to get out and do really exciting things with. Going out to dinner and a movie. Going horseback riding or a nice boat ride or just sitting in the side of the river and talking with. Maybe visiting with family. I enjoy a good family reunion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sitting and talking with fdiends and I enjoy watching TV, going out to eat. some traveling, I really enjoy going for a long drive and enjoying the scenery of the beautiful countryside or just sitting at home talking with a friend and listening to the other person.

The most influential person in my life has been

loving and caring

The first thing people notice about me

smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I was in an auto accident and I am very thankful that I wake up and I can walk each day.
  2. I am thankful for my three children
  3. I am thankful for the fact that there are some kind people in this world today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Caring for others

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to enjoy life with.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

y & r, back to future, little mermaid