Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2411281619 A Single Man in Louisburg, KS 37 / Carpenter

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Louisburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Louisburg, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisburg, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Iam passionate about my boys and our time together I live to see their smiles and teaching them about the world through my eyes and experiences I enjoy talking to my old army friends whenever I can and I love spending time with family they are my support and rock and sometimes even the rock slide my life needs but hey its family I really do live to be as happy as I can doe not always work out that way but I still try as hard as I can

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies and spending time with my children

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a dependable passionate person who not only helps make me a beer person but enjoys the time we have

The first thing people notice about me

My outlook on life and the charming personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Enharatince

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children
  2. I am thankful for my family
  3. I am thankful for the ability to see the brighter side of things

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My soulful eyes

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I served in the army and have been deployed twice I have some lingering issues but not harmful I am dealing with these issues

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to listen to

gary allen, shine down, greenday, casting crows, pink

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

blended, san andreas, lord if the rings

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

arrow,flash,super girl, ncis, supernatural