Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2411250626 A Single Woman in Madison, MS 64 / Retired Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy a good day out on the water. I am an avid water skier. I am also a certified scuba diver, but I do not get to go as often as I would like

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to exercise by running a few times a week. I enjoy curling up by a fire with a good book. Due to the 33 years I spent as an attorney, I really enjoy legal thrillers. My favorite authors are John Grisham and David Baldacci

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and the very fulfilled life that I have lead
  2. Retirement from a very stressful and successful career that allows me to live out the remainder of my days carefree
  3. The 30 years that my late husband and I spent together

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

I am
Libertarian

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama