Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2411238622 A Single Woman in Inglewood, CA 61 / Education

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Inglewood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Inglewood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Inglewood, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love outdoor activities (camping, fishing and hiking) and traveling to national parks and historic places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to gardens and beaches.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an honest, caring person who now has peace with himself and his life's achievements. I am looking for a man who has resolved his bitter ex-spouse and girlfriend stories and is now moving on for a fun chapter in his life. I'm so ready for a great adventure enjoying life with someone who feels the same way!

The first thing people notice about me

My passion for enthusiasm

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Happy Family
  2. My Health
  3. My Love of my life and inner peace

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm very fortunate to enjoy my 3 successful adult children and their families. I prize my closest friends and enjoy their total dedication and trust and heartwarming attitudes. Life is absolutely becoming so exciting and thrilling at every turn!