Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2409569910 A Single Man in Long Beach, CA 23 / None

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Long Beach, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm the type of person to say YOLO (you only live once) I mean like your never going to get a chance to live again so if you always wanted to try to something different because I'm not the type of person that want to do all this crazy different things to do before you die one because I still got whole life in front of me but I'm just trying to meet new people

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm a sports freak I love ever sport most of all is baseball and I also love music but I hate the radio mainly because they play out every song it's like you find this sick song and your walking down the street and some lil 14 year old are all singing it to most people that dose it bother them but it dose to me like I said I'm deferent

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dad
  2. My brother
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Physically Fit, Quiet, Respectful