Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2409561323 A Single Man in Gloucester, VA 26 / Electrician

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Gloucester
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Gloucester, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Gloucester, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nature, Cars, Video Games, Music

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going up to the racetrack with my friends, longboarding, listening to music, going to the beach, finding random things to do with my friends, drinking with my friends, and playing video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality i want in someone would be their heart. If someone has a good heart then most everything about them would also be good. Everyone has their flaws, but an ugly heart cannot be one of them.

The first thing people notice about me

My mind. I dont think like many people do, i perceive things differently, and always think about something. Either that or my driving, people notice that pretty quick too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dont know the last time ive read a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My close friends
  3. Being given another day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The real me. I wish the could see my heart and wisdom, and everything i have to offer to people.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Loyal, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I will always be the best I can be. I am a very passionate person. I am not judgemental, I make my opinions based on what I'm shown. I am really generous and I am pretty easy going, but can be very stubborn also, that depends on how I'm feeling. I love doing new things and driving new places. I am a taurus and that describes me pretty perfectly. Looking to meet new people and find someone who will share happiness with me.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other, Philosophy

Books I've read

harry potter, dont have one but interested in philosophy, car manuals

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

electronic, metallica, black eyed peas, marolyn manson, 3 doors down

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

iron man, the butterfly effect, iron man

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

south park, fast and the furious movies, something interesting