Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2409549617 A Single Man in Odessa, WA 33 / Security Operations

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Odessa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Odessa, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Odessa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is the most important thing in the world to me. With any luck, I'll someday have one of my own creation. I'm always open to new things, and I'm hoping to find someone who completes me. I'm a massive NFL fan (49ers!), and although I don't have an official college education I did graduate from a trade school in 2005. Honesty is the #1 thing I'm looking for in a relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, writing, and spending time with my family. Nothing is more important than family, because we only get 1!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is #1. I'm divorced, twice, and I know that's going to count against me here...but I can't accept living with someone who lies and cheats. 100% honesty is what you will get from me, and is what I expect from you.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, I think. After I meet someone, it's usually not long before I have them laughing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Supergods", by Grant Morrison. Growing up a Batman & Superman fan (the inner child in me still loves them), I was fascinated to read the thoughts of the hottest writer in the comic industry. His opinion of Superman and what he means to the world as a symbol were very inspiring. Not in a geeky way, but in the "the world is in shambles right now, and we could really use someone like him" kind of way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Career
  3. My Personality / Upbringing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My compassion towards others, and my willingness to put myself last just to make others happy.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I own my car outright, I own a home, I'm very career-oriented and I'm a hopeless romantic. Give me a patio table, some fold-up chairs, an old candle, and an hour in the kitchen and I will have us transported to a cafe in Paris for a candlelight dinner in no time.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the great outdoors, the dark knight, the godfather

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

cheers, smallville, the unit