Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2409524741 A Single Woman in Thomasville, AL 42 / i am a stay home mom

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Thomasville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Thomasville, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Thomasville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

fishing and camping

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to go and walk on the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

that he believes in lord and loves kids

The first thing people notice about me

my hair and eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for my son and my little girl
  2. i t is imporant that i meet some that lives kids
  3. and have and do thing with the kid and have some long time together

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i hwve a good heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

well i am a very sweet person and i love out doors and i have two kids

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama