Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2409509233 A Single Man in Boston, MA 26 / Insurance Broker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: vanderbilt university
  • Religion: Christian

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Boston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from vanderbilt university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends without which life would not be as enjoyable. I'm interested in politics/current events, and though I've worked on many political campaigns, I'm happy to have entered in the private sector. More broadly, I can find enjoyment in almost any activity if I'm with a friend or family member.

I typically spend my leisure time

I prefer to read a good book while relaxing on a Sunday afternoon; or, grabbing a drink/coffee with a friend or potential relationship

The most influential person in my life has been

a good conversationalist who doesn't take herself too seriously, yet has ambitions and goals. A sense of adventure is also appreciated as I enjoy the outdoors--hiking and mountain biking.

The first thing people notice about me

Good natured personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Easy-Going, Modest, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a graduate of Vanderbilt University who moved to Boston in June of 2012. When I'm not working, I enjoy exercising at Equinox and generally spending time with my family--two of my sisters attend college in Boston at BC and Harvard, respectively. My life experience has made me very compassionate, and respectful of differences within other.

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the things they carried, kingmakers: a history of the modern middle east, the quiet american

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Mountain Biking, Running

TV I like to Watch

Comedy