Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2409502026 A Single Man in Oakland City, IN 28 / Factory

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Oakland City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Oakland City, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oakland City, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, video games, books

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends, playing video games

The most influential person in my life has been

A great personality and sense of humor. Has to be able to take a joke and be able to joke back.

The first thing people notice about me

The I can't stop smiling and having a good time. It makes the day go by so much easier if you can laugh at the little things in life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am still currently reading a book called Unclean. Its really good so far. I love the detail the author brings to the table. Makes me feel like I'm actually there

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close friends
  2. having a job
  3. to be alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am a kind guy not just some funny man.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

They will just have to ask me to find out.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

complete tales of edgar alan poe, enders' game, homeland

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dogma, karas, expendables

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

bleach, bones, my name is earl