Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2409480930 A Single Man in Beaverton, OR 28 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Beaverton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Beaverton, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Beaverton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job, family, friends, food, movies, and sports. I also really enjoy being able to sit back and relax. I really like basketball and am an avid Portland trailblazers fan

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy sports. It doesn't matter if I am playing them or watching them. Basketball is my favorite but I also enjoy soccer Nd football. I don't enjoy watching baseball but Id

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

the hunger games because it was a quick read but had enough action to keep me interested

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. mployment
  2. House
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

romance

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

not really