Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2409474123 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 25 / Accounting/Finance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of san diego
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of san diego. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and experience other cultures. I like trying new food and going to new areas.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, relaxing at home and spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is very important to me, and I believe that it is a quality that all relationships should have.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family/Friends
  2. Stable job
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Kind, Rational

A little more about me

I am an easy going person who enjoys the simple things in life. I am always willing to try something new and I love to meet new people.

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

TV I like to Watch

Comedy