Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2409472832 A Single Woman in Sherman Oaks, CA 38 / ICU nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Sherman Oaks
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of california, berkeley
  • Religion: Christian

Sherman Oaks, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Sherman Oaks, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of california, berkeley. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about the underserved population, equality, and medicine.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying a beautiful day by the pool and having a BBQ. Enjoy planning activities, especially when it's something new.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, I am a person that likes to express myself both emotionally and intellectually, and therefore honesty is an imporant quality that i value in others. I also appreciate someone who has a good sense of humor, is family oriented, and adventurous. Life experiences has taught me an important quality to look for is that we share similar values and life expectations.

The first thing people notice about me

First thing that people notice is my energy; my positive, fun, and easy-going energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last book I read was "Thousand Splendid Suns" by Khaled Hosseini. Amazing book, I actually threw that book against my wall a couple times because I would get so enraged. A create book to allow the reader to get emotionally invested. I am currently reading "The Mortal Life of Henrietta Lacks" by Rebecca Skloot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My ability to travel
  3. That I can take care of myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

rain of gold, the hunger games, alchemist

Sports I enjoy playing

Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

50 cent, pink, shakira, adele, beyonce

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, scandal, gray anatomy