Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2409416623 A Single Woman in Kokomo, IN 57 / Marketing and sales associate

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Kokomo
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Kokomo, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kokomo, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending quality time with family,having strong faith, being creative in arts, and outdoor activities boating, skiing, swimming,

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy entertaining, playing the grandchildren, canoeing, boating, swimming,

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a person who is honest, loving and compassionate.

The first thing people notice about me

I treat others the way I would want to be treated, nurturing, kind and loving

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that God saved my mothers life.
  2. I am thankful for my beautiful, talented children and grandchildren.
  3. I am thankful for a wonderful family and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I do have two children and two grandchildren. They are the love of my life. I went back to college with them and we graduated about the same time. It was a wonderful experience I am so proud of them.