Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2409404123 A Single Man in Hazard, KY 28 / none

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Hazard
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hazard, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hazard, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to get together with friends and hang out, either playing games or listening to music. I used to play drums but no longer have the space.

The most influential person in my life has been

I try to be as real as possible. I do have some problems getting out of the house, thats why im a gamer/reader. Im looking for someone that is understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

my stockiness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for life.
  2. I am thankful for the people that i am close to.
  3. I am thankful for understanding people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

Ill do anything i can for someone i love. I like just hangin around the house with my special someone.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other

Music I like to listen to

evanescence, as i lay dying, adtr, seether, a day to remember, demon hunter

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

21 jump street, the hunger games, sucker punch

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

rediculousness, ncis, house