Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2409395727 A Single Woman in Rockledge, FL 45 / Office Supervisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Rockledge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: everest university, fl
  • Religion: Other

Rockledge, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Rockledge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from everest university, fl. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about most things I do. My children, traveling, being positive, living the moment, being honest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach, spending time with my kids, reading, watching TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, I want to be be able to trust the person I'm going to be spending time with.

The first thing people notice about me

According to my friends my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Along came a spider (James Patterson) I like suspense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My health
  3. My kids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a humble person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm just looking to meet new friends and get to know each other, taking things one step at a time.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

james patterson books, vampires, the house of the spirits/isabel allende

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, mr. and mrs. smith, shrek, the lion king, finding nemo...

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

too many ... specially re-runs like, friends, everybody love raymond, cheers, etc, law and order, er, house