Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2409394817 A Single Man in Bonney Lake, WA 77 / retired

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bonney Lake
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: purdue university

Bonney Lake, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bonney Lake, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from purdue university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

An affair with an attractive woman, visiting garden nurseries, my friends, competing in rhododendron truss contests, competing in photo contests, genealogy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I mostly limit my leisure time, per se, as I feel that there are some important things that I need to accomplish before I die, that will be important to family, descendants and others.

The most influential person in my life has been

Very simply - romance.

The first thing people notice about me

This is not putting my best foot forward, but it is important that any potential date be aware that I have Parkinson's Disease. I feel that I should be up front and honest about this. That way there will be fewer disappointments

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Adams

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having been married to my wife before she died.
  2. I am thankful for having my 3 kids - they have all turned out to be great kids and parents.
  3. I am thankful for having my German Schnauzer who has been my greatest buddy since my wife died.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Passionate, Respectful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

thomas jefferson and fdr, is paris burning?, independence at midnight (india), chinese, french, russian, us

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other