Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2409394620 A Single Man in Keene, NH 60 / health care consultant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Keene
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: mcmaster university (ontario)
  • Religion: Christian

Keene, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Keene, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from mcmaster university (ontario). I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and staying connected. As time has gone by I have been focused in leading a purposeful life and growing as a person. Whether it is at my work or at home I want to make a difference and enjoy where I am in that moment in time.

I typically spend my leisure time

visiting family and friends, outdoor activities, learning a new skill, travel

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman who has a zest for life, who has a sense of adventure and is interested in a life that involvessharing new experiences together.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make people feel comfortable and a good sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Let's see ... I read a book on 'organizing your brain' .....you need not just to think about tasks that need to be done but allowing time to observe and make decision's how you use your time each day to accomplish things both at work and in your personal life. It was very much about life balance.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. my daughter
  3. Ability to be kind and caring

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a quiet side and sometimes I like to just listen :-)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a good friend and a trusting person. Have maintained a sense of optimism throughout my life

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Philosophy

Books I've read

thomas jefferson, viktor frankel: man's search for the meaning of life, 1942

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

indiana jones, anger management, star trek

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, stargate, history channel