Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2409376921 A Single Man in Lexington, KY 28 / Graduate Teaching Assistant

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Hindu

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Lexington, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family , art and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Movies and reading novels !!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy and well mannered

The first thing people notice about me

My behavior

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was the "Meluhha series" by Amish. I liked it very much and it was about ancient Indian mythology mixed with elements from Indus Valley Civilisation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I m cute and loved by all.
  2. I have a good heart which knows only true love.
  3. I want to hv a happy family later .

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My anger

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

No additional information

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

wuthering heights, sherlock holmes, harry potter

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

linkin park, taylor swift, sum 41, justin bieber, aretha franklin

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the avengers, the girl next door, charulata

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, castle, glee