Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2409369719 A Single Woman in Brick, NJ 31 / RN

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Brick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: njcu, brookdale
  • Religion: Christian

Brick, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brick, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from njcu, brookdale. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a mother so most of my passion is fueled by supporting my daughter. I am very passionate about my job, as nursing is a calling. Singing and music were my first loves and remain a big part of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Its not often I get a lot of time to myself. I love going on day trips with my daughter, seeing shows, going to amusement parks, or just a quick trip to the local aquarium. If I am having adult time I love drinking wine, going to karaoke, and going out to eat.

The most influential person in my life has been

Its vital I find someone who is stable in their life. I have worked very hard to create it in my own, through many difficult circumstances, and can't have anyone who may jeopardize that in any way.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I am generally always cheerful. I am often asked "do you always smile??" I am a happy person and it makes me glad that it shows.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading a historical fiction book about nurses in the Civil War called Wedded to War. It spares no details on the gruesome conditions soldiers faced throughout their time serving the country, and brings light to the battles female nurses fought to find their place in the war.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My job
  3. My parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to come off as reserved when meeting new people. In many situations I am reserved, and people mistake that more someone who doesn't know how to relax....which is not the case at all. I love going out and having fun but can also find contentment in low key activities.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

:-)

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

my cousin vinny, sleepless in seattle, beauty and the beast

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, grey's anatomy, i love watching cooking shoes (foot network junkie)