Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #240850633 A Single Woman in Greensburg, PA 52 / residents assistance

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Greensburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: wccc
  • Religion: Christian

Greensburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Greensburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A man that show how important I am to him.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to go out skiing, singing karaoke, sometimes going out dancing for exercise reason, party with friends or just staying home doing house work or gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

Romantic, trustworthy and fun to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

Kind, warm hearted, friendly, smile and tell people like it is.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I only read if I like the contents. . N/A

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have three wonderful children
  2. I have a job
  3. I have a good friends that care about me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just want someone that cares.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a loving and caring person.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

n/a, n/a, n/a

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

none, none, none