Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2406498924 A Single Woman in Yardville, NJ 26 / Waitress

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Yardville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: mallow college of further education
  • Religion: Christian

Yardville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yardville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life, having fun and experiencing life with all its ups and downs... I love my friends and family....

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking , socialising and going to the cinema.. I love the beach and the park and spending time outside.. I also like cleaning when i have the time...

The most influential person in my life has been

im looking for honesty.. i would like for them to be open to conversation and talkative but also is confidential about what is spoken about..

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh...

The last book I read and enjoyed

im not really into reading but i recently read the 3 fifty shades books in a week.. it was dark, and at the end of the day it is a love story but is different to the love that i taught was in a relationship.. it shows how a person can be very dominant in all ways possible in a relationship ..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my personality, im relatively shy until i get to know somebody .. when i let somebody closer they will then notice that im very friendly, open, a good listener and loyal...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Modest

A little more about me

i like to take my time getting to know people, finding out what makes them different for everybody else..