Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2404658231 A Single Woman in Wallace, MI 22 / Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Wallace
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • University: none

Wallace, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wallace, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things which include reading, writing, drawing and spending time with friends and family. I love to play sports but I suck at playing.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my little free time I like to read, write, draw, and listen to music. I like to be outdoors enjoying nature. When I'm not in school I try to spend plenty of time with my friends and family.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes or my personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. School
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show