Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2403330726 A Single Woman in Hamburg, NY 36 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hamburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Hamburg, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hamburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm really into working out. I do Crossfit. I'm in the gym at least 5 days a week. I like to go to concerts. I pretty much listen to everything but country. I'm a little bit of a science nerd. I like to hike . I love horror movies. I have a golden retriever. I'm running the tough muddier in Toronto in August. I'm also going for my Crossfit level 1 certification next month. I'm not big into the bar scene . So I thought I'd give this site a shot. I didn't know I'd have to write a book though. Haha. Ummm I golf. I'm not good at it. I just enjoy hitting the ball and being out in the sunshine .

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the gym. I do crossfit. I enjoy hiking and being outdoors. I like to watch movies and go to concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good friends
  3. My career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm genuine and I have a big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My friends have described the perfect guy for me as being an all American football player type guy who watches hgtv and who is either really badass or super nice but quick witted and can keep up with me : )

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show