Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2403326818 A Single Man in Hedgesville, WV 64 / Sales Engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Hedgesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hedgesville, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Hedgesville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, my family, and my country.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to camp and fish, I like the beach and sea food for vacations. Always like doing thing with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a life partner, she is satisfied with their own life. She love life, God and family, she is thankful for the grace that God shows us in our pains and sorrows of this life. She fells that finding the right partner would be a blessing, she is happy. I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my salvation, and knowing my Lord and savior.
  2. I am thankful for my dad and mom, my brothers and sister, my children and grandchildren, and all my family.
  3. I am thank for my life, work and friends.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Outgoing, Spiritual