Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2401481530 A Single Woman in Rogers, AR 62 / Meeting Planner

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Rogers
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Rogers, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rogers, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Reading my Bible. Baseball. My children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping but not necessarily buying anything, go to the theater, go to a baseball or football game.

The most influential person in my life has been

Strong Christian faith.

The first thing people notice about me

This is not important to me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sun Stand Still - Having a audacious faith in asking God for the impossible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The gift of saving grace from God through His Son Jesus Christ
  2. My three children & three grandchildren
  3. My career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

this is not important to me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Modest

A little more about me

No

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

50s and older, x-men, green mile

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

person of interest, history channel, fox news channel