Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2401479231 A Single Woman in Mooreland, OK 26 / Student/manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Mooreland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Mooreland, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Mooreland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family means the world to me. I would do anything for them. I feel the same about my friends. Love to read it really helps me relax. watching football is a great way to spend a sunday.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a great book. Hanging out with friends and family. Driving around and listening to music. Love country music. Watchng movies and riding my bike.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. We may not see eye to eye all the time but at the end of the day we still have each others back.
  2. My best friend who is like a sister. Complete silence is just as good as uncontrollable laughter.
  3. Thankful to be alive and live in a country were people fight for what they believe in.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Quiet