Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2401476322 A Single Man in Oklahoma City, OK 28 / Military Spec Ops

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a strong interest for painting and drawing in general. I play basketball , football , and baseball when i get a chance. Music is my life really couldn't live without it . I'm always cooking mostly Italian food , but i can cook just about anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

Well I'm always learning something new and trying new things. I volunteer when i can and helping out when i can. I go to the gym just about everyday to stay fit for my job , and i play video games from time to time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful to have family and friends i can count on who have always been there for me.
  2. I'm thankful that i can wake up each day and live life to the fullest , and having the opportunity to help people and make a difference.
  3. Really glad for my sense of humor and always seeing the best in the world

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Good listener, Hard Working