Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2401473933 A Single Woman in Mogadore, OH 56 / Computer Programmer

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Mogadore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: michigan state university/university of akron
  • Religion: Christian

Mogadore, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mogadore, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from michigan state university/university of akron. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like a variety. I enjoy golfing, playing volleyball, attending sporting events, brewing beer and making wine. I am constantly looking to try new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, golfing, and going to breweries.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is fun and likes to do different things. Someone who doesn't get angry often and when they do can deal with it in a mature way.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Running, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

animal house, the sixth sense, for the love of the game