Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2401473735 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 30 / Flight attendant

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

art, music, books, hula hoops, dancing, working out, hiking, family, friends, conversations, coffee, movies, walking and exploring, trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, throwing on potters wheel, catching up with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Adventurous and not afraid to live, someone to balance me.

The first thing people notice about me

friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

The vampire lestat. It's the version of what happened with louie from interview with a vampire from lestat point of view. Its wonderfully detailed.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive family.
  2. My education.
  3. My job, which let me travel and live out one of my dreams.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my easy going spirt.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction