Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2401457628 A Single Woman in Lincoln, NE 63 / Management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Lincoln
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: osu/bellevue university
  • Religion: Christian

Lincoln, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lincoln, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from osu/bellevue university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finding someone to spend the rest of my life with and complete my bucket list: traveling the USA (many special places), scuba diving, snow skiing, cruises, dancing daily, playing cards, big family get-togethers, laughing and loving and being so thankful to have that special person to complete my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would LOVE to find someone who would dance with me daily. I love to visit new places, spend time with family, go camping, go on long hikes, really enjoy just sitting in a coffee shop and enjoying some quiet time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, compassion

The first thing people notice about me

Smile, outgoing and my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Three books on being a better Texas Hold 'Em player. I LOVE to play cards, anything from gin to canasta, to spades, to poker. Love all types of games.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My wonderful family and upbringing
  3. Life and health

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I am game for just about anything (legal) and just want to spend the rest of my life LIVING and having fun and seeing this beautiful country and possibly the world with one special person. I'm not really interested in getting married, just want to be committed to one man and love him for the rest of my life. I love HUGE family get togethers, I live for Christmastime - love all the fall holidays. Also, I am very very ornery, almost with a wicked sense of humor.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime