Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2401457226 A Single Woman in Marine City, MI 42 / i work at home

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Marine City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Marine City, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marine City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

TXTING long messages to people with my cell phone!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to Read (Paranormal Romance/Romance Susspence/ MANGA/Comics/Graphoc Novels, and more! I also like to TXT LONG MESSAGES to friends/family on my cell phone (i have unlimited TXTING on my phone: 810-423-0445) and more!

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty/trust/faithfullness/patiants/understanding/trust/caring/and exceptance!

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes/Hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was called "Demons Prefer Blonds" its a paranormal romance and i liked the sexy parts, and the storie line! the action and the characters i apsolutely care about when i read a book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My nieces
  2. my family/friends
  3. My books and movies/tv/my video games and labtop

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality and gentleness. also my hands!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

Im 37, live in Michigan, would love to TXT long Messages with anyone who loves to TXT a lot! (810-423-0445) TXTING ONLY ok thanks!!!! Im 5'6" and i weigh 288lbs. ive lost over 20lbs. and my goal weight is between 130lbs. to 140lbs. I have dark brown hair, and light brown gold hazel eyes! I have 4 cats (2 cats are my sisters who is living with me and my parents till she gets a new Apartment! Im VERY into CATS), Im honest, Sweet, Caring, patiant, honest, understanding, a hopeless romantic/flirt, sympathetic/empathetic, outgoing, passionate, loyal, faithful, gentle, shy, and more!