Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2401455719 A Single Woman in Norfolk, VA 32 / Military

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Norfolk
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Norfolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norfolk, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, are my two main ones of course, but I love a lot of things reading, tattoos, piercings, beach, movies, hiking, road trips, I think it depends on the type of person I'm with also

I typically spend my leisure time

The things that I most like doing with my leisure time is spending it at the beach, or with friends just hanging out, if I'm in a quiet mood I'll sit and read

The most influential person in my life has been

Definitely the most important quality in a man is honesty, and humor is a close second

The first thing people notice about me

the first thing people notice about me is that I'm not afraid to be myself right from the start, I don't sugar coat anything

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot and I don't have a certain favorite, I'm reading the prey series right now

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. friends
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though how loud and outgoing I am I have a quiet side

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Hard Working, Intelligent