Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2401413427 A Single Woman in Miami, FL 54 / Caregiver

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Miami, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

A new day where I get another chance to get it right in trying to be the best person I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being pampered -massage, facials, mani-pedi's:-)

The most influential person in my life has been

Quote me a scripture, sing me a song or just hold me on the rainy days - I'll do the same for you:-)

The first thing people notice about me

Presence - with substance; people are ususally suprised about who I am by the things I say.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"What Women Don't Know & Men Won't Tell You" - You have to read it for yourself. It's a good read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life - the gift of waking up in the morning and breathing effortlessly.
  2. Good health affords you no limitations - harmony in mind, body & spirit is priceless.
  3. The LOVE of family and friends makes life worth living.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Spiritual