Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2401379825 A Single Woman in Pikesville, MD 47 / Residential Care/Finance

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Pikesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Pikesville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pikesville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being able to help others having a committed relationship becoming a small business owner,family is very important in my life my children are a big part of me I would like to be able to married again to a wonderful man who is understanding,sweet and caring and share within my same interest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being able to travel I am more of a home body person just being able to spend time at home watching TV or a good movie I also enjoy going out to the movies as well and dinner long walks are great also I really like to be able to attend church on Sunday.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a wonderful mother and the success of my children I am proud of the adults they have become.
  2. Having a career in which I enjoy making a different in others lives.
  3. Being in good health and overall happy with my life at this point.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Hard Working, Loyal