Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2401378535 A Single Man in Malden, MA 30 / Client Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Malden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: northeastern university

Malden, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Malden, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from northeastern university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What am I passionate about--everything I suppose, but in particular: culture, politics, philosophy, information...and working out to stay in shape.

I typically spend my leisure time

Learning, working out, reading, movies, tv, conversation, dining in and out, sharing ideas and whatever you like!

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty. I think it's the quality that allows you to accept someone into your life with all qualities both good and bad.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I like to think that I might be able to crack you up. Although, I am shy at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mostly read newspapers and magazines: NYT, WSJ, USA Today, Slate, Atlantic Monthly

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My country
  3. My good fortune

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm alert, alive, intelligent, and in shape. I consider myself to be authentic and genuine; if you like that, fine...if you dont, that's ok too.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I feel my best qualities include balance and depth, being strong yet soft, and being at ease with myself while having a good self image.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, suits, the daily show