Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2401371120 A Single Man in Chula Vista, CA 23 / Student Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Chula Vista
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chula Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Chula Vista, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...


I typically spend my leisure time

i usually spend my leisure time at the gym. I find that exercising really brightens up my day and really makes me feel alive.

The most influential person in my life has been

i want a women who is sincere. who has morals and some decency.

The first thing people notice about me

i am very cheery disposition and absolutely love to smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

don't recall.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. House
  2. Friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing really. i am really modest about my physique. but i have clear braces on. people don't seem to notice it at first because its not that visible.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Modest, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

i am the eldest of one sibling.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch