Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2401368932 A Single Man in Des Plaines, IL 32 / Trader Assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Des Plaines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Des Plaines, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Des Plaines, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about growing as a person, professional and in relationships

I typically spend my leisure time

studying and excercising

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, sweet, and physically attractve

The first thing people notice about me

they notice my demeanor, which is considerate and respectful

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently finished jeremiah in the bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for God in my life
  2. I am thankful for my good relationship with my family
  3. I am thankful for the blessings I have recieved throughout my life and being able to help others grow

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would realize my integrity and loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate, Respectful