Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2401350927 A Single Woman in Ossining, NY 36 / Accounting

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Ossining
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college

Ossining, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ossining, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life honestly...being healthy...organics...travel...just having a simple happy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love cooking. I'm a bit of a food snob. I love good wine, the Yankees, anything that had to do with spending time with my family, listening to music, and the occasional workout.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty...can't stress it enough.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually really sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a neat freak, a bit sarcastic, can be serious but immature at the same time. I love to laugh. I work hard but make time for play.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Other