Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2401346232 A Single Man in Kent, WA 27 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kent, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I am most passionate about school and when I have time for other activities I love going to the movies, going to sports events, reading, eating out, and going out for drinks with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise and I like to relax with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for somebody that does not take life too seriously and wants to have fun in a committed relationship one day. Humor and laughing are my two favorite things.

The first thing people notice about me

I am tall which makes me stand out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family, my upbringing and the values and lessons they have taught me my whole life.
  2. I am thankful for my great educational background.
  3. I am thankful for my friends and the people closest to me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent