Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2401322631 A Single Woman in Streamwood, IL 29 / Childcare educator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Streamwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Streamwood, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Streamwood, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think it is very important for people to treat others the way they would want to be treated. I think it is unfair for people to judge others based on their income, race, gender, or sexual orientation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with my friends, whether it be to a bar, a festival, the beach, downtown, or just chilling at a friends house. I also enjoy hanging out with my family, we always have fun together.

The most influential person in my life has been

Equality. I think it is extremely important for a person to view me as their equal and to treat me with the same respect that they expect.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I am quite outgoing and tend to say a few sarcastic remarks. I enjoy joking around and exchanging witty comments back and forth.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close relationship with my family. They are very important to me and we have a bond that is rare to find.
  2. My health. I am able to run, jump, overall do anything my heart desires. I enjoy being able to star gaze and listen to a variety of music.
  3. My education. Through life experiences and school, I was able to develop into the person I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a very easy going person. I love doing anything with a group of people. I enjoy doing anything that is live, whether it be sports or music or even a showing of a midnight movie!