Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #2401303130 A Single Man in Long Beach, CA 30 / Civil Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uc davis
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Long Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from uc davis. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love life and being with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing basketball, hang out with friends, have a couple of glasses of wine over conversation,

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, goals oriented , genuine, caring. I enjoy finer things but I am also realistic.

The first thing people notice about me

That I smile a lot and sound older than I look because my friends say that I look like a kid sometimes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Art of Racing in the Rain. Book is told by a dog, who has an owner with a wife fighting cancer. The book is sad, funny, and well written. Great story. The book also talk about car racing, mainly on Arton Senna which is a developer of a car I currently own. I would love to share the story and book with you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents
  2. Friends
  3. Sister

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People usually don't notice that I can be quite clownish, and can act like a kid. This is probably not something I wish you would know the first time, but it is something I enjoy doing when I get comfortable with someone.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

What brought me to this site is my desire to share my life with a woman who I can love and care. I am career and family oriented, and I am serious at finding the right woman of my life to start a family with. This site is just another way for me to connect with others who shares the same desire since club-ing and parties are not really my means of meeting friends. I live in Arcadia but I work in In orange country. I am thinking about moving to irvine area. Distance is important but not a deal breaker.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other